Contact Us

If you would like to get in touch with us about a College or  course related issue, find out more about fees, funding, exam boards, timetables or anything else then the best way to contact us is using the enquiry form. 

If you want to talk to a specific department or person within the organisation then contact details can be found further down the page. If you can't find the person or department you are looking for then submit your enquiry using the form and we will make sure it reaches the intended recipient.

General Enquiries

Tel: 020 8208 5000
Email: enquiries@cnwl.ac.uk

Attendance

If you are unable to come to college notify your teacher first thing in the morning by sending them a message on Teams.

Course Information

Tel: 020 8208 5051
Email: enquiries@cnwl.ac.uk

Bursaries

Tel: 020 7258 2830
Email: bursary@cwc.ac.uk

Safeguarding

Email: safeguarding@UCG.ac.uk

Business Development

Tel: 020 7258 2711
Email: business.development@cwc.ac.uk

Events & Lettings

Tel: 020 7258 5599
Email: events@cwc.ac.uk

Media & Press Enquiries

Email: marketing@cwc.ac.uk​

Human Resources

Tel: 020 7258 2772
Email: hr@ucg.ac.uk

Employment Opportunities

Click here for current vacancies or contact:
Tel: 020 7258 2772
Email: recruitment@cwc.ac.uk

Finance

Tel: 020 7258 2714
Email: finance@ucg.ac.uk

Principal's Office

If you wish to speak to a member of the Senior Leadership Team please contact:
Tracie Ffoulkes, Executive Assistant to CEO & Group Principal
Tel: 020 8208 5109
Email: tracie.ffoulkes@cnwl.ac.uk

Enquiry Form

I understand that by submitting this request I am giving my consent for my contact details to be stored and used by College of North West London  to send me the requested document(s) and any follow-up information that I may subsequently request.

Our Campuses

Willesden Campus

Address: Denzil Road, Dudden Hill Lane, London NW10 2XD
Tel: 020 8208 5000
Click here for a map and travel directions

Wembley Park Campus

Address: Wembley Park Drive, Middlesex, HA9 8HP
Tel: 020 8208 5000
Click here for a map and travel directions

Kings Cross Campus

Address: 1A York Way, N1C 4EB
Click here for a map and travel directions